Nine stunning new tracks from artists you need to here. Hannah Cameron returns with her first new track in three years and it’s a brilliant slice of mantra pop. Plus dreamy pop from Double Wish, gorgeous gentle sounds from Tasmania’s Caelo, classic Aussie rock from supergroup Sand Brothers and cherished folk artist Lucy Wise’s latest release.

Track: Street Sermon (Intro/excerpt)
Artist: Daddy Long Legs
Release: Street Sermons
Label: Yep Roc Records

Track: Reactor
Artist: Triptides
Release: Starlight
Label: Curation Records

Track: Blue Dream Baby
Artist: Double Wish
Release: Light Split Sparkle
Label: Hit The North Records

Track: Take The Blame
Artist: Hannah Cameron
Release: Take The Blame
Label: Self Released

Track: Someday
Artist: Caelo
Release: Someday
Label: Self Released

Track: Strong In Numbers
Artist: Full Power Happy Hour
Release: Bit of Brightness
Label: Coolin’ By Sound

Track: Wide Open Plain
Artist: Doug Paisley
Release: Say What You Like
Label: Outside Music

Track: Usual Things
Artist: Sand Brothers
Release: Too Much Sky
Label: Self Released

Track: Safe to Run (feat. Hurray For The Riff Raff)
Artist: Esther Rose
Release: Safe To Run
Label: New West Records

Track: To Be Steady
Artist: Lucy Wise
Release: Into The Blue
Label: Self Released

Right-click and ‘Save As’ to download episode.